Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethan Stantz

Ethan Stantz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Stantz
"Very friendly and welcoming. Great service. I am very happy to have my insurance with people that I think genuinely care about doing good for others. I wasn't just a pile of paperwork."
Profile photo of Trent McCrary

Trent McCrary

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent McCrary
"Julie helped me reduce my price on my policy and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Chambon

Michael Chambon

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chambon
"My name is Florence Joan Chambon. I've been a State Farm Insurance person forever. I have an F plan on my medical insurance and Leah Burton has been so helpful for me. I have a blood cancer and I'm getting bills and bills from hospitals. I take them to Leah and she takes care of them for me. So I really appreciate her help! Thank you very much, Joan Chambon"
Profile photo of Andrew Edwards

Andrew Edwards

November 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew Edwards
"Got have insurance. Why not"
Profile photo of Madison Musgrave

Madison Musgrave

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Musgrave
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. I recommend coming here!"
Profile photo of Galaxy Gott

Galaxy Gott

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Galaxy Gott
"Been loving working with them it’s easy and affordable💕💕"
Profile photo of Jeff Mccrary

Jeff Mccrary

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mccrary
"Very informative and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Miller
"Always so helpful and go out of their way for what I need! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gary Cardinal

Gary Cardinal

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cardinal
"Lea was so fast"
Profile photo of Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cox
"Service was great I would recommend Leah to anyone!"
Profile photo of Victoria Nidey

Victoria Nidey

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Nidey
"Tammy Wilson and crew really are the top tier when it comes to insurance. They are down to earth and it's always a great experience when we have to talk with them! Thank you guys again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Rachael Frederick

Rachael Frederick

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Frederick
"Several different places have quoted insurance for my family. No one has been able to beat State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary Parker

Mary Parker

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Parker
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16, am now 79, so what does that tell you."
Profile photo of Lee A

Lee A

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee A
"On 11-1-2022 I wrecked my vehicle in a collision with another SUV in thick , dense FOG. I called this local office that morning. A nice & knowledgeable man helped get the claims process started. They helped get me a rental car that day since I had that coverage. Over the next 26 combined days I received great customer service from really fine, helpful, knowledgeable staff both at local office & national claims center. I have contacted them many times. They answered the phone & e-mailed me paperwork often. My SUV was declared a total loss after being dealt with by State Farm staff. At day 27 State Farm is in process of paying the lein holder institution. They have paid the rental car company. I believe they've paid the tow company. ALWAYS GET G.A.P. INSURANCE !! I didn't have it this last time. My "new" used SUV does. This SUV still has State Farm insurance. Gotten insured the day purchased before driving off dealer lot. Give this local office a try !"
Profile photo of william rainey

william rainey

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william rainey
"Great people they are always so helpful. I’ve had State Farm for many years and have never had a issue"
Profile photo of Tonya Acton

Tonya Acton

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Acton
"State farm is great to work with . They have kept us posted every step of the way . They were very quick on approving our estimate we couldn't be happier . Thank you state farm !"
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Friendly staff, amazing service!"
Profile photo of The Truth Hurts

The Truth Hurts

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Truth Hurts
"Very quick and pleasant even early in the morning. Good service and easy to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Donna Dill

Donna Dill

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dill
"They have always worked with me and times have been tough for everyone. Always nice and patient. Good folks !"
Profile photo of Tina Carie

Tina Carie

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Carie
"Leah is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lacey Gay

Lacey Gay

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Gay
"Been with this agent for years! Everyone that has ever worked there has always been super helpful and able to explain things clearly and fully! I even got my granny to want to switch to them!"
Profile photo of Rob Vories

Rob Vories

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Vories
"Leah Burton is amazing at finding and competing with rates. My agent I was with for 8 years was dragging their feet to provide me a quote for over a week. Leah was able to provide me a quite in less than 2 hours! Impressive to say the least wonderful folks to work with. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Heather Mallett

Heather Mallett

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Mallett
"Worked with Leah. She was fantastic. When we asked a question that she wasnt a hundred percent sure about Tammy, was easily available. Saved us SO much money. The whole process was simple with switching and we fully understood what coverage we had! Highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Kensi Chambers

Kensi Chambers

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kensi Chambers
"Whitney Lennings was so helpful and professional. She was very quick with my quote and answering my questions. I would highly recommend her to family and friends!"
Profile photo of chelsea dimond

chelsea dimond

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea dimond
"Whitney L. is very professional and great to work with!"